Beatboxers at Google London

I’ve tried beatboxing. In fact I try beatboxing often, leaving my hands covered in saliva. I know I sound ridiculous and try not doing it around people because there is nothing that annoys me more than other people’s bad beatboxing. However these guys, Nathan ‘Flutebox’ Lee and Beardyman are really quite good. The flutebox dude was particularly impressive because I’ve never seen anything like it before. This video is long, but at least check out the the first few acts. I promise you you’ll like it…

0 Responses to “Beatboxers at Google London”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

