My name is not Susan

For my documentary photography class we had to pair up and take photos of each other for 6 hours. I took photos of my classmate Susan yesterday, and she will photograph me tomorrow. I don’t fancy the idea of being photographed for that long, so I told her to come over and we’ll cook dinner, maybe go to the grocery store and run a few errands… typical stuff.  Apparently it’s going to be nice outside so we’re now having a little cook-out. Should be fun!

So yesterday we went to the hair salon and cut her hair. Then we got some food and hit up a Good Will store. Here are a few at the salon:

0 Responses to “My name is not Susan”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

